Unusually Social

After many years of thumbing my nose at the idea followed by a quick 180 where I spent a few months vaguely considering the notion, I’ve finally set up a Twitter account. The blog will still be about short stories of course, but my Twitter account is where I will be revealing the darkest secrets this universe has been hiding from you all this time.

So, you know, that might be something to check out.

I’ve also got an Instagram account that’s been chugging along for a while, but it’s not really relevant to blogging so I never linked it here. However, if you’re interested in artwork by a clumsy amateur artist and cartoonist and a dedicated nerd, then please do drop by.

Follow me on Twitter (or just drop by to shake your head disapprovingly) here:

https://twitter.com/artman413

And here’s Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/artman413/

Now let’s get social!

Share Your Thoughts

