WEP December Challenge – Holiday Celebrations That Are Out of This World

The month of December brought with it a brand new writing challenge from the good folks over at WEP, and I eagerly added my name to the list of participants. Then my blogging schedule went sideways and I completely forgot to submit an entry. Gahh! Sorry Yolanda and Denise!

It’s doubly frustrating because Christmas is probably my favorite occasion of the year, and I was looking forward to writing a festive tale. Ah well. I can still do that, I suppose.

In the spirit of giving, I’m going to share the stories of everyone else that participated. You should definitely give them a read, preferably with a nice up of hot cocoa in hand!

Check them out here!

2 thoughts on “WEP December Challenge – Holiday Celebrations That Are Out of This World

    1. Ah, it seems I’ve missed the deadline for my Christmas tale. Things have really gone off the rails lately. I’ll just have to get back into it in the New Year and keep going.

      Hope you’ve had a pleasant Christmas and that you’re looking forward to a wonderful New Year!

      Liked by 1 person

Share Your Thoughts

