Story Submission

I had submitted a short story to the awesome short fiction blog The Drabble some time ago, and I was looking forward to seeing it published. Since the site gets a lot of submissions, it might take at least a month for a story to be put up, and I thought I might see my story up there some time later this month.

So imagine my surprise when I discovered that my story was published 4 days ago! And somehow I missed it! Even though I’m a regular reader of The Drabble and keep an eye out for their new submissions, I completely bypassed my own!

Unusual strangeness indeed.

Anyway, here’s my wickedly fun little tale: Burying The Hatchet

Share Your Thoughts

